Industrial Board

Board Officers


 Mr. Paul Hackett- President
Citizens Bank

Mr. Phillip Piper- Vice-President
Powell and Meadows Insurance

Mr. Patrick Geho- Secretary/Treasurer
Smith County Chamber of Commerce, MTSU, TN Small Business Development Center


Board Members


Mr. Jerry Harper
Upper Cumberland Electric Corporation 

Mr. David West
Smith County Bank

Mr. Walter Glenn Birdwell
Citizens Bank

Mr. Jim Porter

Mrs. Sue Teat                                                                                                                               Wilson Bank & Trust

 Mayor Michael Nesbitt
Smith County Mayor

%d bloggers like this:
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube